Lead Director, independent Director, Chairman of the Compensation Committee, of the Governance, Appointment and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee and Member of the Strategy Committee

Georges Pauget
Georges Pauget, Lead Director, independent Director, Chairman of the Compensation Committee, of the Governance, Appointment and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee and Member of the Strategy Committee

Georges Pauget is President of Économie Finance et Stratégie SAS, member of the Supervisory Board of Eurazeo and member of the Board of Tikehau and Danelys as well as Vice-President of Club Med.

He is also Honorary Chairman of the Board of Directors of LCL – Le Crédit Lyonnais, Chairman of Paris Europlace’s Finance Innovation cluster, Chairman of Insead OEE Data Service and of IEFP, Scientific Director, Chair of Asset Management and Adjunct Professor at the Université de Paris Dauphine, and Visiting Professor at the University of Beijing.

Georges Pauget was also Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Amundi Group until the end of February 2011 and of Viel & Cie until March 14, 2012.

He spent most of his career with the Crédit Agricole group where he was Chief Executive Officer from September 2005 to March 2010.

He was the permanent representative of Crédit Agricole S.A. on the Supervisory Board of Fonds de garantie des dépôts, as well as Chief Operating Officer, member of the Executive Committee and Director of the Regional Banks Division of Crédit Agricole S.A. He was Chairman of the Board of Directors of LCL – Le Crédit Lyonnais, and Chairman of the Board of Directors of Calyon up until March 2010, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Executive Committee of LCL – Le Crédit Lyonnais, permanent representative of LCL – Le Crédit Lyonnais at the Fondation de France and Chairman of the Executive Committee of the French Banking Federation until September 2009.

Georges Pauget is a Doctor of Economic Sciences and holds a master’s degree in Economic Sciences, with econometrics as specialization, from the University of Lyon.

独立董事, 主管, 任命,薪酬与治理委员会主席, 战略委员会成员

Georges Pauget
Georges Pauget, 独立董事,委任、薪酬和公司治理委员会主席,战略委员会委员。

Georges Pauget是 Économie Finance et Stratégie SAS公司的总裁,Eurazeo 投资公司的监事会成员,地中海俱乐部董事会、法国达能社区和(法属波利尼西亚)提克豪环礁等管理机构的成员。

他也是里昂信贷银行的荣誉董事会主席, 巴黎 Europlace的金融创新组主席,Insead OEE 数据服务公司的总裁和IEFP公司的总裁, 资产管理公司的科技部主任、总裁,巴黎大学副教授,北京大学客座教授。

Georges Pauget 曾任东方汇理集团的董事会主席到2011年2月和Viel & Cie公司的董事会主席到2012年3月14日。

从2005年9月到2010年3月,他的大部分职业生涯都以首席执行官的身份在法国农业信贷银行集团度过。

他曾担任法国农业信贷银行集团在Fonds de garantie des dépôts银行监事会的常务代表,法国农业信贷银行集团地区银行部的首席运营官、执行委员会成员和董事;里昂信贷银行董事会主席, Calyon银行董事会主席直到2010年3月;里昂信贷银行首席执行官和执行委员会主席, 里昂信贷银行在法国基金会的常务代表以及法国银行业联盟执行委员会主席直到2009年9月。

Georges Pauget 是经济学博士,拥有里昂大学计量经济学专业经济学硕士学位。