Valeo Awarded 2015 Top Employers France and Europe Certification

Paris, France – February 13, 2015

Valeo has been certified as a Top Employer in France and Europe for the fourth year in a row. It placed second in a field of 58 companies analyzed by the Top Employers Institute, of which 27 were French.

Valeo was ranked among the top five in France for the second straight year.

Valeo is now a Top Employer in France, and in Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Romania, Spain, Turkey and the United Kingdom, as well as in the Netherlands and Russia for the first time this year.

Top Employer certification is based on a variety of criteria, including talent management and career management, where Valeo earned the highest scores.

With an ambitious strategic vision based on reducing carbon emissions, delivering innovation and expanding in fast-growing regions, Valeo has driven a 70% increase in revenue since 2009.

Around the world, 96 different nationalities are working together in Valeo's 29 host countries. Human Resources support growth by hiring and training the finest talent, in a commitment to enhancing team skills and competences. 97% of Valeo employees received at least one training last year and 80% of job openings are filled from within.

Top Employers 2015 certification recognizes organizations that demonstrate best human resources management practices, particularly in the areas of attracting and developing talent, compensation and benefits, training and leadership development.

Top Employer certification is awarded by the Top Employers Institute, which identifies and certifies organizations that offer employees outstanding human resources policies.
About the Top Employers Institute: Present in 12 countries, the Top Employers Institute has been identifying and certifying employers of choice for the past 20 years through its Top Employers label. More than 2,500 organizations have been certified by the Top Employers Institute as part of 135 international projects.

Valeo is an automotive supplier, partner to all automakers worldwide. As a technology company, Valeo proposes innovative products and systems that contribute to the reduction of CO2 emissions and to the development of intuitive driving.
In 2013, the Group generated sales of 12.1 billion euros and invested over 10% of its original equipment sales in research and development. Valeo has 122 plants, 16 research centers, 34 development centers, 12 distribution platforms and employs 79,500 people in 29 countries worldwide.
Valeo is listed on the Paris Stock Exchange and is a member of the CAC 40 index.

For more information about the Valeo Group and its activities, please visit our website www.valeo.com

For more information, please contact:
Valeo Media Relations Tel.: +33 (0)1 40 55 21 75/37 18
press-contact.mailbox@valeo.com

To find out more

法雷奥荣膺 2015 年法国和欧洲杰出雇主认证

法国巴黎 – 2015 年 2 月 13 日

法雷奥连续四年荣膺法国和欧洲杰出雇主认证。在杰出雇主调研机构分析的 58 家公司中,法雷奥位列第二名,其中有 27 家是法国公司。

法雷奥连续两年位列前五名。

现在,法雷奥是法国、德国、匈牙利、爱尔兰、意大利、波兰、罗马尼亚、西班牙、土耳其和英国的杰出雇主,并且今年第一次成为荷兰和俄罗斯的杰出雇主。

杰出雇主认证有一系列标准,包括人才管理和职业生涯管理,法雷奥在这两项中都获得了最高分数。 法雷奥拥有宏伟的战略愿景,致力于减少碳排放、交付创新技术以及在快速增长地区拓展业务,自 2009 年以来,集团收入增加了 70%。

法雷奥在 29 个国家设立了分支机构,我们的员工来自 96 个不同国家。人力资源部通过招聘和培训最优秀的人才来支持集团的发展,致力于提高团队的技能和能力。97% 的法雷奥员工去年至少接受了一项培训,80% 的空缺职位从内部员工中选拔。

2015 年杰出雇主认证对实施人力资源最佳管理方法的组织进行表彰,尤其是在吸引和培养人才、薪酬和福利、培训和领导力培养等方面。

杰出雇主认证由杰出雇主调研机构颁发,该机构鉴定和认证为员工提供杰出人力资源政策的组织。

关于杰出雇主调研机构:杰出雇主调研机构在 12 个国家开展活动,在过去的 20 年中,该机构通过杰出雇主榜单鉴定并认证杰出雇主。作为 135 个国际项目的一部分,杰出雇主调研机构已经认证了 2500 多个组织。

法雷奥是一家汽车零部件供应商,与世界各地的汽车制造商开展合作。作为一家科技公司,法雷奥推出有助于减少二氧化碳排放和开发直觉驾驶的创新产品和系统。

2013 年,集团销售额为 121 亿欧元,集团将原始设备销售额中的 10% 以上投入研发。法雷奥在全球 29 个国家设有 122 家工厂、16 个研究中心、34 个开发中心和 12 个分销平台,拥有 79500 名员工。
法雷奥在巴黎证券交易所上市,是法国 CAC-40 指数成分股公司之一。

如需了解关于法雷奥集团及其活动的更多信息,请访问我们的网站 www.valeo.com

如需了解更多信息,请联系:
法雷奥媒体关系部电话:+33 (0)1 40 55 21 75/37 18
press-contact.mailbox@valeo.com

更多内容